Our Governmental Representatives: 2017

South San Francisco, CA    January 1, 2017 

2017 Elected City Representatives

 

South San Francisco Unified School Board Trustees

District Office: 398 B Street SSF, CA 94080 (650) 877-8700

School Board Meetings are held at 7pm at Baden School – more info CLICK HERE

Rosa Govea Acosta                                          racosta@ssfusd.org
Daina Lujan                                                      dlujan@ssfusd.org
Patrick Lucy                                                      plucy@ssfusd.org
John Baker                                                        jbaker@ssfusd.org
Patrica Murray                                                 pmurray@ssfusd.org

City  Elected Officials

City Council meetings are held at 7pm  MSB 33 Arroyo Drive – more info CLICK HERE

Pradeep Gupta,  Mayor                                 Pradeep.Gupta@ssf.net
Liza Normandy, Vice Mayor                        Liza.Normandy@ssf.net
Mark Addiego, Council Member Mark.     Addiego@ssf.net
Richard Garbarino, Council Member        Rich.Garbarino@ssf.net
Karyl Matsumoto, Council Member          Karyl.Matsumoto@ssf.net
Krista Martinelli, City Clerk                        Krista.Martinelli@ssf.net
Frank Risso, City Treasurer                        Frank.Risso@ssf.net

City Office
400 Grand Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94083


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 711
South San Francisco, CA 94083

Ph: (650) 877-8518
Fx: (650) 829-6641

Hours: Monday – Friday,
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

 

Regional Representatives

Government Officials for South San Francisco include:
Supervisor, County of San Mateo – El Camino Real – West
David Canepa, 5th District
(650) 877-5421
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
web site: www.co.sanmateo.ca.us

Supervisor, County of San Mateo – El Camino Real – East
Dave Pine, 1st District
(650) 363-4571
Email
Hall of Justice
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
web site: www.co.sanmateo.ca.us

State Assembly

Kevin Mullin,(D), 22nd District
District Office:
(650) 349-1900
1528 El Camino Real, Suite 302
San Mateo, CA 94402
web site: http://asmdc.org/members/a22

Phil Ting, (D), 19th District
District Office:
(415) 557-2312
455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14600
San Francisco, CA 94102
web site: http://asmdc.org/members/a19

State Senators


Jerry Hill, (D), 13th District
District Office:
(650) 212-3313
(650) 212-3320
1528 So El Camino Real Suite 303
San Mateo, CA  94402
web site: http://sd13.senate.ca.gov

Mark Leno, (D), 11th District
District Office:
(415) 557-1300
455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14800
San Francisco, CA 94102
web site: http://sd11.senate.ca.gov



United States Representative

Jackie Speier (D), 12th District
District Office:
(650) 342-0300
400 South El Camino Real, Suite 410
San Mateo, CA  94402
web site:  http://speier.house.gov

United States Senators

Dianne Feinstein (D – CA)
Local Office:
One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 393-0707
Fax: (415) 393-0710
web site: http://feinstein.senate.gov/public/

Barbara Boxer (D – CA)
Local Office:
1700 Montgomery Street, Suite 240
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 403-0100
(202) 224-0454 fax
web site: http://barbaraboxer.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.